LIVE webcast today @3pm on ImprovFriday

ImprovFriday members’ Jeff Duke (USA), Peter Thörn (Sweden), Jim Goodin (USA), David Perreko (Canary Is) and Gaeteano Fontanazza (Italy) will gather together for a 1-hour live performance at improvfriday.ning.com today (July 4th) at 3pm EST(12pm PST/8pm UK/9PM western Euro). Please join us.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s